In-app purchases disabled?

Commentaires

9 commentaires

  • etermax

    Hello Feisty FlightGal! Thank you so much for posting about your concerns here! We are very sorry for the delay, and the fact that you are experiencing this problem. We will be reaching out to you through email in order to help you to have this resolved as soon as possible. We will be awaiting your response.  We apologize for all inconveniences this may have caused you. We wish you have a great day!

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • Feisty FlightGal

    Thx for the reply. It worked for a little bit on Saturday and then off again Sun. The "daily question" section routinely errors out too, not allowing access. It's been doing that for weeks now. Thanks again!

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • Feisty FlightGal

    It's so random, the error messages disappear too fast. Random just like a few other problems in this app, I'm about to delete the app and find something else. Internet connection error messages, Survival mode doesn't work randomly, today's Trivathon was completely jacked just to name a few things. What's up with all of the technical issues????

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • etermax

    Hello Feisty FlightGal! Thank you so much for your comments; please bear in mind we have sent you an email in order to obtain further information and work on solving your particular situation as soon as possible. Please make sure you check your inbox! We will be awaiting your response! We wish you have a great day!

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • Feisty FlightGal

    This WAS my reply to your email. I CAN'T take a screenshot and explained why. So...again...the error messages disappear too fast so I can't take a screenshot...still.  Thanks. I think.

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • Feisty FlightGal

    Guess my response(s) didn't matter.

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • etermax

    Hello Feisty FlightGal! Thank you so much for your comments, we have sent you a follow-up email with a few steps to follow in order to help you have this solved. We will be awaiting your response. We wish you have a great day and a wonderful weekend!

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • Feisty FlightGal

    Never received it.

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • Dlwcowan

    people actually pay for items in this game? Its so buggy and it cheats.  would not, and never have, spent a cent in this game.

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien

Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.