We are pleased to inform you that, with the new update, you can now delete all your finished games from the main screen.
We understand that this issue was causing some problems and we are always trying to prevent them, which is why we enabled this feature, so that your finished games are no longer bothering you in your main screen.
We're sorry for the trouble this issue may have caused.
Thank you for being part of the Community!
Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.