To delete your account, you can send us a request by entering the following link or through email@example.com. For security reasons, it will be necessary for you to contact us using the same email address with which you created your account, since ownership cannot be corroborated otherwise.
Once the delete request is completed, it cannot be reversed. Remember that you will lose all game progress, including all virtual items and objects obtained or acquired. We will no longer be able to assist you with refunds or any other player assistance requests related to this game.