Enter the chat section and, on the chat you want to delete, slide your finger to the left. Then press "Delete".
Enter the chat section and, on the chat you want to delete, keep your finger pressing. At that time, a pop-up window will open stating “Delete chat”. If you press there, the chat will be deleted.
Important: keep in mind that once you decide to delete a message, it will be deleted from our database and we will not be able to recover it.